Skip to product information
1 of 6

Incredible Range

ANYA

ANYA

Color
Regular price €89,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €89,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Anya is an up-cycling shoulder bag, for a greener planet. Incredible Range buys these scraps of new leather, before they go to the trash, and transforms them into a superb pouch with a unique look. Handcrafted, the Anya pouch is lined in chic foam and cotton to protect all your belongings. An exterior zippered pocket, Incredible Range's signature, lets you quickly grab your phone or keys without having to open your pouch.

The adjustable and retractable shoulder strap makes Anya a modular clutch, to be worn on the shoulder, or used as a clutch in a bag or suitcase.

Dimensions: 18.5cm x 27.5cm x 1.5cm

To make this bag, Incredible Range used scraps of colored animal-style cowhide leather. This technique is called up-cycling, upgrading materials to make beautiful bags, rather than throwing them away. It's a way for Incredible Range to protect the planet, zero waste thanks to the creativity of committed leatherworkers.

All Incredible Range bags are designed and manufactured by our leather craftsmen, by hand, in our workshops. We are uncompromising on the quality of our products, to which we take the greatest care. The Incredible Range stamp on the front of all our bags guarantees our brand and its values ​​of ecological and social responsibility, quality of leathers, fabrics and hardware, and customer satisfaction.

View full details

ICONIC, LIKE YOU

The leather used, 100% Indian, is carefully selected for its qualities of resistance and durability. Particular attention is also paid to the quality of the fabrics and accessories used, the buckles are in brass and zink for maximum longevity, the main zips are in iron for intensive use without problems.

  • Free Shipping

    Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or blog post. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.

  • Hassle-Free Exchanges

    Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or blog post. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

Incredible Range

ANYA

ANYA

Couleur
Prix habituel €89,00 EUR
Prix habituel Prix soldé €89,00 EUR
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Anya est une pochette à bandoulière réalisée en up-cycling, pour une planète plus verte. Incredible Range rachète ces chutes de cuir neuve, avant qu’elles ne partent à la poubelle, et les transforme en une superbe pochette au look unique. Fabriquée à la main, la pochette Anya est doublée en mousse et coton chic, pour protéger toutes vos affaires. Une poche zippée à l’extérieur, la signature d’Incredible Range, vous permet d’attraper rapidement votre téléphone ou vos clés sans avoir à ouvrir votre pochette.

La bandoulière ajustable et rétractable fait d’Anya une pochette modulable, à porter à l’épaule, ou utilisée comme pochette dans un sac ou une valise.

Dimensions: 18.5cm x 27.5cm x 1.5cm

Pour réaliser ce sac, Incredible Range a utilisé des chutes de cuir de vachette colorée façon animal. Cette technique s’appelle l’up-cycling, valoriser des matières pour en faire de magnifiques sacs, plutôt que de les jeter. C’est une façon pour Incredible Range de protéger la planète, zéro déchets grâce à la créativité de maroquiniers engagés.

Tous les sacs Incredible Range sont conçus et fabriqués par nos artisans maroquiniers, à la main, dans nos ateliers. Nous sommes intransigeants sur la qualité de nos produits, auxquels nous apportons le plus grand soin. Le poinçon Incredible Range sur le devant de tous nos sacs garantit notre marque et ses valeurs de responsabilité écologique et sociale, de qualité des cuirs, tissus et quincaillerie, et de satisfaction client.

Afficher tous les détails

ICONIQUE, COMME VOUS

Le cuir utilisé, 100% indien, est soigneusement sélectionné pour ses qualités de résistance et de durabilité. Une attention particulière est également portée à la qualité des tissus et accessoires utilisés, les boucles sont en laiton et zink pour une longévité maximale, les zips principaux sont en fer pour une utilisation intensive sans problème.

  • Free Shipping

    Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or blog post. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.

  • Hassle-Free Exchanges

    Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or blog post. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.